Vote Roll Online voting


Go Back | Edit ©


    ISOC Partners - Google, Facebook, Yahoo!, Akamai and Limelight Networks, OTHER MAJOR COMPANIES: * Cisco (www.cisco.com) * Meebo (www.meebo.com) * Genius (www.genius.com) * W3C (www.w3.org) * Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (www.unam.mx) * Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (www.rpi.edu) * NYI NET (www.nyi.net) * Host Europe (www.hosteurope.de) * Xiphiastec (www.xiphiastec.com) * Tomís Hardware (www.tomshardware.com) * NUST School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (seecs.nust.edu.pk) * Twenga (www.twenga.com) * Plurk (www.plurk.com) * Terra (Brazil) (www.terra.com.br) * Jolokia Networks (jolokianetworks.com) * Juniper Networks (www.juniper.net) * Microsoft Bing (www.bing.com) * Gigatux (www.gigatux.com) * Voxel (www.voxel.net) * LemonEntry (www.lemonentry.eu) * 2g2u (www.2g2u.net) * 2020Media (www.2020media.com) * Vonage (www.vonage.com) * sapo.pt (www.sapo.pt) * Tagadab.com (www.tagadab.com) * Mercury Z (www.mercuryz.com) * Outpost10f (outpost10f.com) * Public Interest Registry (www.pir.org) * Sesame Workshop (www.sesameworkshop.org) * Arces (www.arces.net) * KTS Australia Pty Ltd (www.ktsaustralia.com.au) * NIC Mexico (www.nic.mx) * BlueCat Networks (www.bluecatnetworks.com) * Nolet5 (www.nolet5.nl) * Mozilla (www.mozilla.com) * Universidad APEC (unapec.edu.do) * Lex Media (www.lexmedia.ro) * Astaro (www.astaro.com, www.astaro.de, www.astaro.org) * Hurricane Labs (www.hurricanelabs.com) * US Department of Veterans Affairs (www.va.gov) * Rosslyn Analytics (www.rosslynanalytics.com) * Appalachian Wireless (www.appalachianwireless.com) * OfficeScape (www.officescape.com) * Sliqua Enterprise Hosting (www.sliqua.com) * Exact Abacus (www.exactabacus.com) * WeatherCity Services (www.weathercity.com) * LCN (www.lcn.com) * Server Choice (www.serverchoice.com) * ISOMEDIA (www.isomedia.com; www.highlandsfibernetwork.com) * Fortinet (www.fortinet.com) * Harvard University (www.harvard.edu) * Command Channel (commandchannel.com) * Biglobe (www.biglobe.ne.jp) * YellowBot (www.yellowbot.com) * Urban Dictionary (www.urbandictionary.com) * Daily Kos (www.dailykos.com) * Comcast (www.comcast.com) * Netcetera (www.netcetera.co.uk) * www.miniclip.com (www.miniclip.com) * Midland Computers (www.midlandcomputers.com) * Internet2 (www.internet2.edu) * CANARIE Inc. (www.canarie.ca) * Gustavus Adolphus College (gustavus.edu) * Laurentian University (www.laurentian.ca) * Huawei (www.huawei.com) * Interop Tokyo 2011 (www.interop.jp) * Seznam.cz (www.mapy.cz, www.novinky.cz, www.super.cz, www.firmy.cz) * Shazzle, LLC (www.shazzlemail.com) * Bangzoom Software Inc (www.bangzoom.com, www.collectorvalueguides.com) * Telkom Indonesia (www.telkom.co.id, www.plasa.com, www.telkomspeedy.com) * HTTrack (www.httrack.com) * LUNS Ltd. (www.luns.net.uk) * A10 Networks (http://www.a10networks.com/) * Radius Gateway (www.radiusgateway.com) * DynamicInternet.com (dyni.net) * mihostcgi (www.mihostcgi.com) * Verisign (www.verisigninc.com) * American Domain Names (www.unclesamnames.com) * Devoteam Genesis (www.devoteam.ch) * Campus Party (www.campus-party.org, www.campus-party.com.co, www.campus-party.com.br, www.campus-party.es) * OpenDNS (opendns.com) * NTT (www.ntt.net) * ICT Standards Advisory Council of Canada (www.isacc.ca) * Akanthe Solutions (www.wikisail.fr, www.wikisail.org, www.wikisail.com, www.akanthe.com, www.akanthemarine.com, www.akanthesolutions.com) * Tellabs (www.tellabs.com) * Mutali (www.mutali.rw) * TheHavenNet (www.thehavennet.org.uk) * TownNews (townnews.com) * IP-Only Telecommunications Network AB (www.ip-only.net, www.ip-only.com, www.ip-only.se) * netPR.pl sp. z o.o. (www.netpr.pl) * Technodyne (www.technodyne.com) * HostingXS BV (www.hostingxs.nl) * Comcast * Time Warner Cable * Rackspace * Softlayer * Voxel * Steadfast Networks



    Category [ Ipv6 ]

    Sub-categories: IPv6 Host |

    Your opinion counts! Select to Vote; Agree / Disagree this comment

Vote Information:

Vote Roll Rating:

5440

Topic Popularity

Yes / No Vote


Votes Up by Rank:
Votes Down by Rank:

Yes Votes (Agree):
No Votes (Disagree):

Register to Email campaigner

Replies and Reviews for WORLD IPv6 Day - 8th June 2011 - ISOC Partners - Countdown campaign...

Go Back

Vote Roll by: [ Rank ]
1 RE: | © _
The service assigns an IPv6 addresses automatically, and access to any IPv6 web sites or s....
Rank: 70 † Vote Power:
Date: 03:20:07 2011-04-29 [ IPv6 Host ] GB|United Kingdom
Last Reply:


Votes Image


Map Of Recent Votes